Am I willing?

This video was just beautiful. I cannot explain how much I love this women’s depth of character.

If you aren’t ready to weep till your heart breaks, don’t watch it.

I was deeply convicted that I set too many expectations for my husband-to-be, (if the LORD wills that I get married) and I would take him off my list if he wasn’t as drop-dead gorgeous as I wanted him to be. This woman is above rubies, and I pray I am willing to marry him even if he is disabled.

Besides, if you love him, he will become handsome.

-Moriah R. Hudelson

6 thoughts on “Am I willing?

  1. Amen to the other two comments! What a mature, visionary, and covenantal young woman. May we all strive to be like her–no, scratch that. May we all strive to be like Jesus. Who is reflected in this couple!

Leave a Reply

