Sweet Moments……

Sometimes I am afraid I will forget something that is precious to me. I feel as if I have all these memories in my life that I wish to remember, but I don’t have enough capacity to remember them all.

And then, an inspiration comes to me that I should write of them in my diary. Then again when I begin to do as such, the idea has fled from me. And I am left with a world full of sweet memories to remember.

So, everyday I am making even more memories, then the day before last (am I making any sense?).

But thankfully all those sweet memories, I can look back say “Those were the good times.”

And indeed, these are the Good times.

~ M. Renata Hudelson

5 thoughts on “Sweet Moments……

  1. You girls redecorated your blog! It’s cute!

    You know, one way to help you keep those memories is to journal them. Using a journal is one of the best ways I know to remember the LORD’s blessings! 🙂

    Miss you! 🙂

    To the KING be all the glory!
    Rebekah

Leave a Reply

