On fire 4 GOD

Are you on fire for GOD?

I don’t know about you, but I know I am!

From here on out, I will be posting weekly (Lord willing) pictures that I have made from Photoshop CS3.

I learned these techniques from Deke Mcellend, who is a instructor on Lynda.com. Here is the place I found them at, Deke’s Techniques. You may need to become a member, but I don’t know for sure.

These (2x) pictures, I made from white plain text in CS3. the fire is real, you can also get that at CGTextures. I know for sure that you have to be a member though.

Here is also some other variations you could do, just by changing the color and using smoke instead of fire.

To the KING be ALL the Glory,

~ Moriah Renata 4 the Girls

8 thoughts on “On fire 4 GOD

  1. Totally cool! Yes I feel like a inferno for God!
    Thanks for posting, Moriah! I can’t wait to look at future posts about this!

Leave a Reply

